Offerista Publishing Suite

Technology for web and app from the market leader

The world of retail marketing is undergoing major changes. As it gets more difficult and expensive to reach consumers with print brochures, retailers are allocating more and more money to their online marketing budgets every year. The time to respond to these changes is now!

Enter into the world of digital brochures with Offerista at your side. As the industry leader, we have designed technology that provides you with a simple, low-risk way of reaching your target market. And the best part is you don’t need to be an IT expert to use our products. Take advantage of our white label versions of market-tested products for publishing digital brochures and offers in the retail sector.

Want to find out more?

Our current whitelabel partners include

 

 

We are fortunate to have found a competent technical partner in the Offerista Group, with whom we are currently establishing the digital brochure business model in Switzerland. Thanks to Offerista’s expertise and mature technology, we have been able to save a lot of time and resources that we would have otherwise had to invest in developing our own digital marketing solution from scratch.
Raphael Thommen, CEO, Profital - a Direct Mail Company startup

Individual SaaS packages

All-inclusive or by module

As your trusted and experienced technology partner, we provide you with custom products and services to meet your business’s individual objectives and needs. You decide whether you want to go for the complete, all-inclusive white label package or for individual modules. Here is a list of our services (additional services upon request):

 

Interested? Contact us now!

Your advantages

Contact

Interested? We will be happy to contact you.

I agree that my data will be processed in accordance with the privacy policy for the purpose of answering my request and stored until its completion. I can revoke this consent at any time by sending an e-mail to the responsible person using the e-mail address datenschutz@offerista.com.

 

Your contact person

Nicole Bucher

Nicole Bucher

Head of Marketing

Offerista Publishing Suite

Technologie für Web & App vom Marktführer

Das Handelsmarketing befindet sich im Umbruch: Es wird immer schwieriger und teurer, mit gedruckten Prospekten Verbraucher zu erreichen – gleichzeitig wachsen die Online-Marketing-Budgets im Handel von Jahr zu Jahr. Jetzt ist es an der Zeit zu handeln!

Steigen Sie jetzt einfach und risikoarm ins Geschäft mit digitalen Prospekten ein – komfortabel und nahezu ohne eigene IT-Aufwände mit der Technologie vom Marktführer. Wir bieten Ihnen Whitelabel-Versionen markterprobter Produkte zur digitalen Prospekt- und Angebotsverteilung für den Einzelhandel.

Möchten Sie weitere Informationen?

Auszug aktueller Whitelabel-Partner

 
 

In der Offerista Group haben wir einen kompetenten technischen Partner gefunden, mit dem wir gemeinsam das Geschäftsmodell digitale Prospekte in der Schweiz etablieren. Mit der Expertise und ausgereiften Technologie von Offerista konnten wir viel Zeit und Ressourcen sparen, die wir sonst in die Entwicklung einer komplett eigenen Lösung hätten investieren müssen.
Raphael Thommen, Geschäftsführer, Profital - ein Startup der Direct Mail Company

Individuelle SaaS-Pakete

All-inclusive oder modular

Als Ihr erfahrener Technologiepartner bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Produkte und Services, die sich individuell an Ihren Zielsetzungen und Ihrem Bedarf orientieren. Komplettes Whitelabel als All-Inclusive-Paket oder einzelne Komponenten – Sie haben die Wahl! Unser Angebot (weitere Leistungen auf Anfrage):

 

Interessiert? Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Vorteile

Kontakt

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Gern melden wir uns bei Ihnen.

Ich willige ein, dass meine Daten entsprechend der Datenschutzerklärung zum Zwecke der Beantwortung meines Anliegens verarbeitet und bis zu dessen Erledigung gespeichert werden. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch eine E-Mail an den Verantwortlichen unter Nutzung der E-Mailadresse datenschutz@offerista.com widerrufen.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Nicole Bucher

Nicole Bucher

Head of Marketing