About the Offerista Group

Facts & Figures

As the leading provider of digital retail marketing services in the DACH region, the Offerista Group gives local retailers the opportunity to reach up to 28.2 million shoppers every month at the moment it matters most: during the consumer buying decision process. Thanks to our wide reach and a monthly sales contribution of over €161 million, we are the biggest network for digital retail marketing in the DACH region.

Fact Sheet

The Company

  • History: The Offerista Group was formed in 2016 after the merger between checkitmobile GmbH (barcoo) and Marktjagd GmbH. barcoo was founded in 2008 by Offerista CEOs Benjamin Thym and Tobias Bräuer, among others; Marktjagd was created in 2007.
  • CEOs: Tobias Bräuer, Benjamin Thym
  • Offices: Berlin, Dresden, Essen
  • Team: Roughly 75 employees in the areas of IT, Product, Marketing, Communications, Sales, HR and Finance/Administration
  • Mission: “Mission: We get shoppers into brick-and-mortar stores and noticeably increase the sales of local retailers”
  • Services

  • As the leading provider of digital retail marketing services in the DACH region, the Offerista Group gives local retailers the opportunity to reach up to 28.2 million shoppers every month at the moment it matters most: during the consumer buying decision process. Thanks to our wide reach and a monthly sales contribution of over €161 million, we are the biggest network for digital retail marketing in the DACH region.
  • Premium publishers (selection): FOCUS Online, Chip.de, Netmoms, meinestadt.de, Stocard, Das Örtliche, Die Gelben Seiten, mydealz, wetter.com, Scondoo, Coupies, Google
  • Portfolio: Full range of location-based marketing services from a single source, with everything from digital brochures to geobased push notifications.
  • Customer references (selection): Coca Cola, SportScheck, Media Markt, Kaufland, dm, real, IKEA, McDonald’s, Peek & Cloppenburg, Deichmann, Poco, Lidl, NETTO Markendiscount, Decathlon, Ernsting’s Family, Nespresso, adidas, MyMuesli
  • Media Stats

  • More than 28.2 million potential users in the DACH region thanks to our premium publisher network
  • €161 million in sales contributions per month
  • Offers from more than 300 well-known retailers with 200,000 retail stores throughout Germany
  • AS SEEN IN

Über die Offerista Group

Facts & Figures

Als Nr. 1 für digitales Handelsmarketing erreicht die Offerista Group in den DACH-Ländern monatlich bis zu 28,2 Mio. Verbraucher in der Phase der Inspiration und Kaufentscheidung. Mit dieser starken Reichweite und einem Umsatzbeitrag von über 161 Mio. € pro Monat bilden wir das größte Netzwerk für digitales Handelsmarketing in der DACH-Region.

Fakten

Das Unternehmen

  • Gründung: Die Offerista Group entstand 2016 aus dem Zusammenschluss der Checkitmobile GmbH (barcoo) und der Marktjagd GmbH. barcoo wurde im Jahr 2008 u.a. von den Offerista-Geschäftsführern Benjamin Thym und Tobias Bräuer gegründet. Marktjagd wurde 2007 ins Leben gerufen.
  • Geschäftsführung: Tobias Bräuer, Benjamin Thym
  • Standorte: Berlin, Dresden, Essen
  • Team: knapp 75 Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen IT, Product, Marketing, Communications, Sales, HR & Finance/Administration
  • Mission: „Wir bringen dem stationären Handel Kunden in der Filiale und steigern so die Umsätze lokaler Einzelhändler messbar.“
  • Services

  • Die Nr. 1 für digitales Handelsmarketing: Als Nr. 1 für digitales Handelsmarketing erreicht die Offerista Group in den DACH-Ländern monatlich bis zu 28,2 Mio. Verbraucher in der Phase der Inspiration und Kaufentscheidung. Mit dieser starken Reichweite und einem Umsatzbeitrag von über 161 Mio. € pro Monat bilden wir das größte Netzwerk für digitales Handelsmarketing in der DACH-Region.
  • Premium-Publisher (Auswahl): FOCUS Online, Chip.de, Netmoms, meinestadt.de, Stocard, Das Örtliche, Die Gelben Seiten, mydealz, wetter.com, Scondoo, Coupies, Google
  • Portfolio: Alle Elemente für standortbasiertes Marketing aus einer Hand – von digitalen Prospekten bis hin zu geobasierten Push-Nachrichten.
  • Kundenreferenzen (Auswahl): Coca Cola, SportScheck, Media Markt, Kaufland, dm, real, Ikea, McDonald’s, Peek & Cloppenburg, Deichmann, Poco, Lidl, NETTO Markendiscount, Decathlon, Ernsting’s Family, Nespresso, adidas, MyMuesli
  • Mediadaten

  • Mehr als 28,2 Mio. monatlich erreichbare Nutzer unser Netzwerk an Premium-Publishern in der DACH-Region
  • 161 Mio. € Umsatzbeitrag pro Monat
  • Angebote von über 300 renommierten Einzelhändlern mit 200.000 Filialen deutschlandweit
  • Bekannt aus